Skip To Main Content

ERHS Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
APSU Middle College
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
8th grade night
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
FASFA parent night
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
HS Valentines Dance
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
HS Basketball
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
HS Baseball Scrimmage
-
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Pictures Day for Cap & Gown
-
MS Softball V & JV
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
MS Softball V & JV
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
MS Softball V & JV
-
MS Baseball V & JV
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
MS Baseball V & JV
-
MS Softball V & JV
-
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
MS Softball V & JV
-
MS Baseball V
-
Sat, Mar 2
HS Baseball Scrimmage
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • East Robertson High
  • East Robertson High - Athletic & Clubs
  • District Academic Calendar

District Calendar